Almost 10,000 Hits & Our First Ever Published Work!

Hi all, I hope loyal readers would remember my post back in early July that foodiedoo hit more than 6,000 monthly hits for the month of June 2012? Well, I am glad to share further that foodiedoo’s readership has progressively went up in the past 2 months. In July 2012, foodiedoo almost hit 9,000 monthly hits and our latest stats in August 2012 saw a tremendous 9,700 monthly hits! That’s almost 10,000 hits which is something that I am really looking forward to.

Here’s a huge, huge Thank You to all readers out there for the support. I know it’s been a few weeks since my last post but fret not, the next post is coming real, real soon.

Another great news I would love to share is that a couple of my shots have been published for the very first time via the print media. Thanks to Hwee Min from Restore Living, some of my work were requested and submitted to Home Concepts (Singapore) Magazine and finally got published in the magazine for September/October 2012.

It’s really exciting to see my own work being published on print and hopefully this wouldn’t be the last of it. Here are the shots!

foodiedoo’s work, bottom left

foodiedoo’s work, top right

Once again, thanks for supporting foodiedoo all these while and do feel free to leave any comments or suggestions on how to improve this site via foodiedooblog@gmail.com

Take care and see you around!

Regards,
Jimmy (foodiedoo)

Leave a Reply

